Contato


Fale com a Stimmmet :


    Ou Fale Diretamente Com:

    Alfeu José Anastacio (Presidente) : alfeu@stimmmet.com.br

    Walter Horstmann (Diretoria) : walter@stimmmet.com.br

    Marcelo Luiz Ferrari (Gerente Administrativo) : marcelo@stimmmet.com.br

    Carolina C. Bittelbrunn (Secretária) : carolina@stimmmet.com.br

    Camila Sevegnani (Secretária) : camila@stimmmet.com.br

    Claiton Johni Maas (Supervisor Administrativo) : claiton@stimmmet.com.br

    Dr. Marco Gutz (Departamento Júridico) : marco.gutz@gmail.com


    Sede da STIMMMET

    Localização